Contact Us

Contact Details

T +27 (0)21 531 2922
F +27 (0)21 531 3714
E reception@genlib.co.za

Department Contact Details

George Rodinis CEO george@genlib.co.za
Samir Abrahams Senior Underwriter underwriting@genlib.co.za
Tasneem Alexander Administrator admin2@genlib.co.za
Nicci Cairns  Administrator admin@genlib.co.za
Samir Abrahams Claims claims@genlib.co.za
Anthony Rodinis Operations Manager anthony@genlib.co.za
Nicci Cairns Office Assistant reception@genlib.co.za
Wilma Arendse-Jethro Accounts Manager wilma@genlib.co.za
Dylan Abrahams Accounts Trainee accounts@genlib.co.za
John Horsfall Compliance Officer john@associatedcompliance.co.za

Addresses

Physical: Unit 002, Howard Terraces, Rose Innes Street, Pinelands, 7405, Cape Town, South Africa

Postal: PO Box 622, Howard Place, Pinelands, 7450, Cape Town, South Africa

Send us a message